Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Wonderful staff! Jordan MacPhee was awesome to deal with. He kept me updated on everything until my key was in my hand. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

MacDonald GMC never left me hanging. I dealt with Justin Killen and he went absolutely above and beyond. Phenomenal service all around from the entire team ! I recommend MacDonald GMC and Buick for your next purchase or trade in and ask for Justin Killen !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Always so friendly, prompt and efficient. Fix the issues - fair pricing , always take my SUV there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Good service. Really happy on work done

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Justin Killen was an excellent salesman. Everyone at MacDonald Buick was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fantastic service every time I go there. I’m new to the area and this GMC is way better than Steele GMC out in Fredericton. I love the shuttle service as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

No issues. Everything went well Sebastien was great to work with on the purchase of the new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great experience! Fittedxme in for my trip and as always Mike looked after me. Thanks to everyone that looked after our vehicle on short notice.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thanks Eugene for you're awesome service. We love our new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Wow, what do I say about Buick GMC.... I stopped in there to sell my Toyota, ended up buing 2 Buicks. Zack, the first salesman to approach me, started to help me immediately. What a nice person. A very easy person to talk to and to understand. He took his time, helped me with my inquiries. Then he showed me his car. What a nice car. 2024 envista sport. Cool design, easy on fuel, and lots of safety options. My wife was looking for a SUV style car. This was the perfect car. I was so impressed I bought 2. One for my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I recently took my 2018 GMC to the MacDonald Buick GMC Service Department for some serious error feedback on the dashboard instrument cluster. The repairs were technically challenging, and took some time to fix, a fix that would not be cheap. From the time I drove into the Service Department until I picked the car up about a week later (parts had to be ordered for a very rare issue), I was greeted by two professional Service Consultants (CHRISTIAN JOHNSTON and KYLE MCLURE) who, throughout the lengthy process, continually kept in contact with me and provided comprehensive and detailed updates on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Had an amazing experience today with James, Chris, and Zack!! They went above and beyond, fixed every single little thing on the van we were purchasing, great warranty, made sure we got approved and did everything to get us the best price, plus more little extras we walked away with. Just an amazing experience all around

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Awesome place friendly efficient reliable fast service would highly recommend for sales and service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Friendly stuff fast and quick service everything is always nice and clean and they are very willing to help

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Extremely pleased and satisfied with the service at Mcdonald Pontiac they always exceed my expectations thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Fast and effective

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very satisfying with the service I received when I purchased my new 2500 gmc from Justin. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Dealing with Sébastien was one of the best experiences I've had with a car salesman in a long time. He seemed truly interested in seeing that I was satisfied not only during the sale, but afterwards as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We recently purchased from Sebastian and he was fantastic. He went above and beyond for us, answered any questions we had and made sure the purchase was smooth as possible. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Just bought a truck from Justin - hands down the most professional and transparent salesman I've ever met. With the help of Chris from the finance department, my customer service was unparalleled. It's stressful when buying a new vehicle.. especially with the prices of everything now a days.. but Justin has a way of really speaking to the frugal side of an excited customer. He made sure I didn't overlook the financial side of my trade in and went above and beyond with Chris to help me understand every detail of my purchase. Thank you Justin and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great and excellent customer service from Jordan and his manager. I am quite pleased with how he reached out to follow up with me to work out the options of resolving the issues I have with the used 2013 Dodge Journey I purchased from them last June 2023. Jordan is a very sincere and nice guy. Thanks for taking the time to explain what I should have done differently and for facilitating the meeting with your manager today. Please keep up your excellent and empathetic customer service. I am grateful 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

This service for this recall was not great. Had to go 2 times They were way overbooked the first time I went. Frustrating since I called before I went there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Wait time was much longer than advised but otherwise service was top tier as usual!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great service ! Good Pleasant Content Perfect Nice personalities Fast Prompt In and out like we like

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I was very appreciative of being able to book a service appointment on the same day when I called to do so.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

quick and friendly with fair prices

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very nice 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service, timely, professional, well explained!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Dealing with Wyatt was a pleasant experience. A straight shooter who cares about the customers needs and works to deliver. Excellent trade in value and willing to negotiate. Overall a great experience, highly recommend you buy your next car or truck from Wyatt.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service from start to finish very informative also

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service Advisor, Mike Dunfield is professional and courteous. Mike always makes us feel welcome. We find your facilities clean and the environment comfortable. We are happy to have MacDonald Buick, GMC, Cadillac servicing our Buick Enclave. Parker MacDonald ( no relation) 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

By far the best interaction I’ve had with a dealership. They went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of and done right. Can’t recommend Wyatt, Chris and James enough!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Thank you very much for the efficient, fast and reliable service also for the good costumer service. Have a good one to everybody

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Called last minute to service my truck. They fit me in and provided a shuttle to a nearby business. My truck had a full service and I got it back in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Got my truck fixed fast 3 day other local GM dealers waited 4 weeks still nothing fixed Good job guys Guess they will b my go to dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Justin, Gary and everyone were more than helpful getting my new car up to Labrador! Smoothest purchase ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Staff is Amazing!!! The service is Amazing. Will 100% recommend Macdonald Pontiac!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My car broke down and it was towed to my dealership. In no time they called me with a diagnoses and they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great buying experience via my salesperson Zack Luce if you're looking for a salesperson that cares Zack is your man👍

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Friendly staff and the quality of service delivered is super.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

An excellent experience love my 2024 GT Encore! Zack and Craig were both absolutly amazing to deal with! Both went above and Beyond and if i could give more stars I would!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service, courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Bought an XT5 from Zach.Great guy.Great service..

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Good experience 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I had good service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Everyone was nice .. sitting room is comfortable. Was great to have an out side car clean nice touch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Always satisfied from the service received from the service team to the reception! Knowledgeable, friendly, and experienced! 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Amazing! Kyle in service went above and beyond to make my busy schedule - and service experience as easy as possible. Very client focused!!! I recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I have worked with Sebastien (purchase) & Craig (financing) to buy my first car. I am super thrilled & satisfied by the quick service and smooth transaction! They are both amazing, professional & experienced in what they do!! 1000 Thank yous Sebastien & Craig for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very nice welcome and listening by employee Kyle McClure. Good explanation by Kyle of the work done on my SUV. THANKS. (Original) Très bel accueil et écoute par l’employé Kyle McClure. Bonne explication par Kyle du travail effectué sur mon SUV. Merci.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great service! Even washed my truck

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very professional , organized , the best service I have ever had from a car dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Friendly staff and service. Nice lounging area with accommodations. Happy new year to everyone, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Excellent service and great people make service here a terrific experience always!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

All good Great Service much appreciated Highly recommended Excellent staff and great communication by service advisor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with MacDonald Buick Cadillac. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and treat me like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

5 Star + Service as always 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Saying that I'm impressed with the service would be an understatement! Sebastien and Natasha went above and beyond, including staying past hours to accommodate our busy lives. We love our new Yukon and they are going out of the way to ensure we are taken care of after the sale. Would absolutely recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023


Leave Us A Review