Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

5 Star + Service as always 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Saying that I'm impressed with the service would be an understatement! Sebastien and Natasha went above and beyond, including staying past hours to accommodate our busy lives. We love our new Yukon and they are going out of the way to ensure we are taken care of after the sale. Would absolutely recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a truck from MacDonald GMC Moncton, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the outstanding service provided by their sales staff, especially Justine Killen. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and truly exceeded my expectations. Shoutout to Dominic Gaudet as well for being transparent with the financials. I would buy again from these guys; they're awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I really like booking my service appointment at macdonald buick gmc cadillac because of their great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

We bought a new car from GMC this week. My partner and I have always been slightly sceptical about the idea of buying a brand new vehicle. GMC have a wonderful service technician named Mike, who threw his incredible knowledge and friendly demeanour made us feel at ease enough to go and chat with Justin about a new vehicle. Justin was fantastic. We looked at and test drove a few different cars. At no points did we pressured into making a choice. Several times we changed our mind on what we thought we might want and every time we did ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great experience! Christian helped explain what was going on with my car in a respectful way that I understood and never made me feel silly or dumb. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs their car serviced πŸ™‚ 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Excellent quick service. Honest sales people. No hassle. Transparent numbers and answered any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Justin and Craig Killen made getting my new vehicle so easy. Great, solid people to deal with. If you are in the market for a vehicle or vehicle trade in, I HIGHLY recommend getting ahold of these guys. Thanks guys !! 🀘

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Always awesome service! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Efficient and informed great service

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Fast, efficient and friendly πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Just bought a 2019 Tacoma from MBGC and am very pleased with my purchase, the truck looks and rides like new :--) . Josh and Chris were great to deal with and would recommend them and MBGC to anyone. Even let me store my old truck out back for a few days til I worked out the logistics to get it back home to Quispamsis πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ™‚ Derrick " Rusty " Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Always treated GREAT!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Fit me in same day. Friendly professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very good crew over there ... upfront woth my vehicle's need .... Sales side Wyatt Laking is top notch ... would recommend this guy to all my friends 🀘🀘🀘🀘🀘

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Booked 2 appointments back to back to swap snow tires for our vehicles and we dropped off the first vehicle at 6pm, thinking 3 hours total would be max for both vehicles as usually other auto places only take 1 to 1.5 hrs max per vehicle. GMC ended up taking 4 hours and it was 10 pm by the time we got to drive home. May go to the smaller shop down the street next time. After this review, Mike Dunfield from Service reached out to me immediately and he basically turned my bad experience around 180 degrees. Thanks Mike and you'll be my go-to guy ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Excellent experience from your service staff… as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service was great and quick. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Friendly service and competent manager sale person dependable and good advice from the detailing supervisor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Justin and his team made sure all my needs were met when purchasing my new car. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thanks again for the amazing service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great Service and great staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service and excellent customer service by your team.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Very efficient and on time. Friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The staff seem quite accommodating and courteous. Always a pleasant experience. No hesitation to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Jordan was a huge help when it came to getting the financing sorted and myself into the car as quickly as possible, had issues with the engine about a month afterwards but he personally made sure it was dealt with properly while keeping me in the loop, would 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

We must express how very impressed we were with our service.CLean,courteous and right on time service.Hard to beat the service.(^_^)

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Justin Killen is amazing. He goes above and beyond for his customers! This guy knows how to get things done! A thanks to Will for spending time explaining all the new technology. Love my new XT4!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Same day service for an oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The service is very prompt, fast and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They can also answer my questions knowledgeably.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Excellent service, they remember my name and anticipate my needs but are never pushy and don't try and sell me unneeded services or parts, they are direct, upfront and honest. Have always been treated with respect and honesty. They also have the lowest cost for storing tires in the greater Moncton area at 34.99$ <as of this date Sept 2023>. They service all makes and models of vehicles and have a diverse used sales department that sell more then just cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Excellent service as usual

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Good follow up and timely return of vehicle. They took the time to wash the vehicle as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Easy

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Took my truck in for an oil change. Great price! They topped up my fluids and even washed the outside of my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

VERY EFFICIENT Brought my vehicle for service today and drove into the Service bay. I didn’t have to wait at all to be served. The service representative was very friendly and efficient. My vehicle was ready in no time. I’m very happy with MacDonald Cadillac and I’m very happy with my vehicle. I will definitely continue to deal with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Just bought a used vehicle from them! Good deals, honest salesmen and great service all around. Ryan was a big help and I would definitely recommend anyone else shopping for used cars to shop here.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Service as usual is outstanding. Kyle in the service drive through was very helpful. Got me in and out with my problem solved without any downtime. Thank you MacDonalds team!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Very good service. No complaint. Estimation of cost provided in detail. Appt given to do the work. Thumbs up to the guy who’s at the entrance for service and took care of my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

We've had our Yukon for a few months now and love the vehicle. Both Tyler and Marc were knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

The third truck bought at this dealership, and the service team always makes getting the vehicle serviced a breeze. Kudos goes out to salesman Ryan and service manager Jennifer Agnew.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Very happy with the service at McDonald’s, Cadillac their service go far behind my expectation

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Went there for an obscure part. They had it in stock. Nothing bad to say about my experience. Service was friendly and good.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Looked after like family

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Service department is second to none. Highly recommend it....

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Great service and James White is amazing to deal with!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Always get the best service here, prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Great service. Purchased new Canyon. Ryan Jones was excellent to deal with. I highly recommend dealing with Ryan.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Justin made our experience buying a new vehicle really easy. He listened to all our criteria and found the exact match to our needs. He answered our every call or text right away and kept us informed the whole time. Legit service throughout!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Josh was a pleasure to work with! He made himself available whenever we had a question or concern. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and went out of his way to make us happy. Craig was dynamite! He was very enthusiastic about everything and got us an amazing deal!! What more could you ask for?! We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a lot guys!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Zack was great to work with, most I can ask from a dealership really and was a great experience overall. Friendly, not too pushy. I've purchased a lot of vehicles from dealers, and was very pleased they didn't insist on wasting my time trying to tell me what I already know about the vehicle. They were also one of the few places willing to make an offer on my older vehicle as a trade in. Obviously I got less than private sale, but that's to be expected. Highly recommended and will very likely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

We needed a truck very quickly, Justin and Dom were absolutely amazing to deal with. This was our 3rd vehicle we bought there and every experience has been easy. Very professional and above par services. Thanks again and we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Service was great as always, great customer service, love dealing with the staff at macdonald Buick, five star

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Great experience and prompt service by Marc Frenette and Kevin Collette, thank you gentlemen for making this such a wonderful purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

We continue to be very pleased with the dealership. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

I always love bringing my vehicle in for service at GMC. Personalized service from the garage to the shuttle drive with Paul.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Brought car in in monday and told would do best they could to get it in to find the problem. By after noon got it in and problem diagniosed and part ordered .Not bad at all . No appointment and they still got it in. Top notch service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Shout out to Justin & Craig at MacDonald Buick GMC for getting me behind the wheel of the right GMC truck. Thanks fellas for your hard work and great attention to detail. 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Cadillac service as always , very pleased , clean , courteous, comfortable waiting area, and bathroom, very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Top notch dealership. The second time i purchased from them, and i am not disappointed. I dealt with Craig from financial, who went above and beyond for us in trying to find our vehicle, then Justin stepped in to help finalize the deal. Wyatt initiated everything by telling me to contact Craig for help. When Wyatt came back from vacation, he sure stepped up i helping us get to know the vehicle. Took his time to explain everything. Loved dealing with all that team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Wyatt, Craig and Justin take care of there customers. Its nice to walk into a dealership and feel a good vibe from everyone u talk to. Wyatt was on vacation, so Craig, the financial guy and Justin stepped up in his absence. When When wyatt came Back he really stepped up to the plate to help us out. I'm really impressed with all part of the service i received with MacDonal GMC. Wyatt, Craig and Justin are simply great to deal with and great people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review